Your order will be assigned to the account "" and you will keep your data. You can also contact us if you want us to change your plan.
Your project information will be available in your new plan (if the new plan supports the number of projects that you had before).
You simply pay month-to-month. If you cancel, you'll be billed for the current month, but you won't be billed again. The paid period won't be reduced when you cancel your account.
If you choose a plan with quarterly or yearly payments, you pay three months or one year in advance and you get a major discount.